Fall flowers in the co-op parking lot

Fall flowers in the co-op parking lot

 Current Board Members

President: Dorian Gregory (413) 348-6801

Vice President/Treasurer: Jade Barker (413) 584-6487

Clerk: Lynn DiTullio (413) 588-8028

Christine Dutton (413) 582-1472

Marci Linker (413) 584-8817

Roz Malkin (413) 584-8793

Jeff Napolitano (413) 320-6099

Max Saito (413) 584-5032

Andrea Stanley (617) 519-6950

Board meetings take place at River Valley Market in the community room on the co-op’s mezzanine on the 2nd Thursday of the month from 6:30-9:00 pm, unless otherwise noted.  There will be no meeting in June 2014.

Board elections are held every November, in conjunction with the co-op's Annual Meeting. Click here to learn more about serving on the Board of Directors.

Click here to view and download the Board of Directors Application Package 2014.